3. Arrival of the Cherubs
6. Where the Sun Never Sleeps
8. Fable Love
9. Pristine Light
10. Hope for a Blue Planet
©2005 APSIS Music. All rights reserved.
 Title : Within our Reach
 Length : 75:24
 Artist : Bradfield
 PDF one sheet  

In an extraordinary artistic symbiosis, two unique creators unite to explore the realm of angels and fairies working their magic to assist mankind. With a sensitive, intuitive approach, fine art painter LorAnge and composer Bradfield fuse their inspiration into a collective energy where the whole nourishes and stimulates the other, taking the marriage of art and music to a glorious new level. Bradfield brings LorAnge's canvases to life, painting a sonic landscape that opens the door to this enchanted realm. Each piece unravels with gentle suppleness, mild and serene, calling out to the dreamer in each of us while exuding the same rich hues and poetic charm that flow so freely from LorAnge's brush.

At moments, shimmering with new age thoughtfulness, at others, lyrical like a celtic romance, Bradfield's symphonic music resonates deeply with the timeless wonder of the universe. By journey's end, this divine and heavenly world is truly within our reach.


"Light of complete refinement
Rise and reveal your blaze
Shine, Light of peace and comfort
As we evolve: Love will illume our way"
- Love Will Illume Our Way